Contact Us

Call (07) 5585 0700 | Facsimile (07) 5585 0799

Level 4, 9 Lawson Street, Southport QLD 4215
Ms Toni Hussain QLD State Manager 0428 408 218 toni@onegloballogistics.com
Debra Donovan National Credit Manager 0423 981 375 debra@onegloballogistics.com
Jake Bowcock QLD Sales Manager 0411 893 829 jake@onegloballogistics.com
Chris Attard National Business Development Executive 0408 908 996 chris.attard@onegloballogistics.com
Marco Vela Transport Co-Ordinator 0410 594 338 marco@onegloballogistics.com
Trish de la Cour Client Serv./Account Manager Manager 0412 025 478 trish@onegloballogistics.com
Vanessa Thomas Client Serv./Account Manager 0435 304 856 vanessa@onegloballogistics.com
Anthony Karam Client Serv./Account Manager 0466 392 071 anthony@onegloballogistics.com

Call (03) 9088 3999

Suite 203, 189 South Centre Rd, Melbourne, VIC 3043 (Customs & Forwarding Office)
James Sparke Managing Director 0458 755 171 james@onegloballogistics.com
Nick Lebon National Customs Manager 0499 113 417 nick@onegloballogistics.com
Nicole Marshall Client Services Manager 0468 523 329 nicole@onegloballogistics.com
Aber Shebati Key Accounts Manager 0418 595 191 aber@onegloballogistics.com
Nikki Bui Operations Manager 0402 460 174 nikki@onegloballogistics.com
Bob Capaculovski Customers Classifier 0466 399 832 bobby@onegloballogistics.com
Kimberly Farquhar Customer Account Manager 1300 401 617
0466 448 591 kimberly@onegloballogistics.com

Call 1300 401 617

Level 13 10 Market Street Brisbane QLD 4000 (Opening June 2023)
James Sparke Managing Director 0458 755 171 james@onegloballogistics.com
Marcus Harvey Head of Projects Australia 0412 025 478 marcus@oglau.com
Tony Kelly Project Logistics Manager – Solar & Renewables 0421 786 312 tony.kelly@onegloballogistics.com
Ms Toni Hussain QLD State Manager 0428 408 218 toni@onegloballogistics.com
Jake Bowcock QLD Sales Manager 0411 893 829 jake@onegloballogistics.com

Call 08 9350 8900

123 Kurnall Road, Welshpool WA 6106 PO Box 187, Welshpool WA 6106
Frazer Dickson State Manager 0421 851 076 frazer@onegloballogistics.com
Verity Griffiths Client Services Manager (08) 9350 8900 verity@onegloballogistics.com
Nicole St Claire Operations Manager 0437 391 708 nicolesc@onegloballogistics.com

Call ​1300 401 617

11 Bumborah Point Rd Matraville, NSW 2036
Graeme Fisher Chief Financial Officer 0422 443 158 graeme@onegloballogistics.com
Chris Attard National Business Development Executive 0408 908 996 chris.attard@onegloballogistics.com

34A Carinya Avenue , Mascot , NSW 2020
Darrin Honeybrook NSW State & Projects Manager 0422 199 600 darrin@onegloballogistics.com

Call (07) 4639 2953

6 Ann Street, Toowoomba, QLD 4350
James Sparke Director 0458 755 171 james@onegloballogistics.com
Jake Bowcock QLD Sales Manager 0411 893 829 jake@onegloballogistics.com

Call 1300 401 617

C/O Rapid Haulage, 214 Victoria Rd, Largs Bay, SA 5016

Call (07) 5585 0700 | Facsimile (07) 5585 0799

Level 4, 9 Lawson Street, Southport QLD 4215
Ms Toni Hussain QLD State Manager 0428 408 218 toni@onegloballogistics.com
Debra Donovan National Credit Manager 0423 981 375 debra@onegloballogistics.com
Jake Bowcock QLD Sales Manager 0411 893 829 jake@onegloballogistics.com
Chris Attard National Business Development Executive 0408 908 996 chris.attard@onegloballogistics.com
Marco Vela Transport Co-Ordinator 0410 594 338 marco@onegloballogistics.com
Trish de la Cour Client Serv./Account Manager Manager 0412 025 478 trish@onegloballogistics.com
Vanessa Thomas Client Serv./Account Manager 0435 304 856 vanessa@onegloballogistics.com
Anthony Karam Client Serv./Account Manager 0466 392 071 anthony@onegloballogistics.com

Call (03) 9088 3999

Suite 83, 350 St. Kilda Rd, Melbourne, 3004 VIC

Call (03) 9088 3999

Unit 4, 7-9 Mallett Rd, Tullamarine, VIC 3043 (Customs & Forwarding Office)
 
James Sparke
Managing Director
0458 755 171
james@onegloballogistics.com
Nick Lebon
National Customs Manager
0499 113 417
nick@onegloballogistics.com
Nicole Marshall
Client Services Manager
0468 523 329
nicole@onegloballogistics.com
Aber Shebati
Key Accounts Manager
0418 595 191
aber@onegloballogistics.com
Nikki Bui
Operations Manager
0402 460 174
nikki@onegloballogistics.com
Bob Capaculovski
Customers Classifier
0466 399 832
bobby@onegloballogistics.com

Gold Coast Logistics Centre ( opening October 2022 )
101 Millaroo Drive, Helensvale, Gold Coast, QLD 4212
Call 1300 401 617

6 Distribution Avenue Ashmore 4214, QLD
James Sparke 0458 755 171 james@onegloballogistics.com
Trish De La Cour Client Services Manager 0412 025 478 trish@onegloballogistics.com

Call 1300 401 617

37-39 Qantas Drive
Brisbane Airport QLD 4009
James Sparke
Managing Director
0458 755 171
james@onegloballogistics.com

Call 08 9350 8900

123 Kurnall Road, Welshpool WA 6106 PO Box 187, Welshpool WA 6106
Frazer Dickson State Manager 0421 851 076 frazer@onegloballogistics.com
Verity Griffiths Client Services Manager (08) 9350 8900 verity@onegloballogistics.com
Nicole St Claire Operations Manager 0437 391 708 nicolesc@onegloballogistics.com

Call ​1300 401 617

One Global Logistics Pty Ltd
11 Bumborah Point Rd
Matraville, NSW 2036
Graeme Fisher
Chief Financial Officer
0422 443 158
graeme@onegloballogistics.com

Call (07) 4639 2953

6 Ann Street, Toowoomba, QLD 4350
James Sparke Branch Manager (Acting) 0458 755 171 james@onegloballogistics.com

Call 1300 401 617

C/O Rapid Haulage, 214 Victoria Rd, Largs Bay, SA 5016

Send Us An Enquiry