Contact Us

Call (07) 5585 0700

Level 4, 9 Lawson Street Southport QLD 4215
Anne Thompson Account Manager 0418 595 191 anna@onegloballogistics.com
Ms Toni Hussain QLD State Manager 0428 408 218 toni@onegloballogistics.com
Deborah Donovan National Credit Manager 0423 981 375 accounts@onegloballogistics.com
Peita Reincastle Client Services/Account Management 0435 304 856 peita@onegloballogistics.com
Jake Bowcock Business Development Executive 0411 893 829 jake@onegloballogistics.com
Chris Attard National Business Development Executive 0408 908 996 chris.attard@onegloballogistics.com
Jessica James Transport Co-Ordinator 0410 594 338 jessica@onegloballogistics.com
Trish de la Cour Customer Account Manager 1300 401 617 trish@onegloballogistics.com

Call (03) 9088 3999

Suite 83, 350 St. Kilda Rd, Melbourne, 3004 VIC

Call (03) 9088 3999

Unit 4, 7-9 Mallett Rd, Tullamarine, VIC 3043 (Customs & Forwarding Office)
350 St. Kilda Road, Melbourne, VIC 3004 (CBD)
James Sparke Managing Director 0458 755 171 james@onegloballogistics.com
Anne Thompson Account Manager 0418 595 191 anna@onegloballogistics.com
Nick Lebon National Customs Manager 0429 797 514 nick@onegloballogistics.com
Dianne Barton Client Services Manager 0409 929 069 dianne@onegloballogistics.com

Gold Coast Logistics Centre ( opening October 2022 )
101 Millaroo Drive, Helensvale, Gold Coast, QLD 4212
Call 1300 401 617

6 Distribution Avenue Ashmore 4214, QLD
James Sparke 0458 755 171 james@onegloballogistics.com
Trish De La Cour Client Services Manager 0412 025 478 trish@onegloballogistics.com

Call 1300 401 617

37-39 Qantas Drive
Brisbane Airport QLD 4009
James Sparke
Managing Director
0458 755 171
james@onegloballogistics.com

Call 08 9350 8900 OR 1300 401 617

123 Kurnall Rd
Welshpool WA 6106
PO Box 187, Welshpool 6106
Frazer Dickson
Forwarding Manager
0421 851 076
frazer@onegloballogistics.com
Verity Griffiths
Client Services Manager
verity@onegloballogistics.com

Call ​1300 401 617

One Global Logistics Pty Ltd
11 Bumborah Point Rd
Matraville, NSW 2036
Graeme Fisher
Sydney Branch Manager / Company Accountant
0422 443 158
graeme@onegloballogistics.com

Call (07) 4639 2953

6 Ann Street, Toowoomba, QLD 4350
James Sparke
General Manager (Acting)
0458 755 171
james@onegloballogistics.com

Call 1300 401 617

C/O CTI Transport Pty Ltd.
Unit 2/107 Cormack Rd, Wingfield SA 5013

Send Us An Enquiry