Contact Us

Call (07) 5585 0700

Level 4, 9 Lawson Street, Southport QLD 4215
Ms Toni Hussain QLD State Manager 0428 408 218 toni@onegloballogistics.com
Deborah Donovan National Credit Manager 0423 981 375 debra@onegloballogistics.com
Jake Bowcock Business Development Executive 0411 893 829 jake@onegloballogistics.com
Chris Attard National Business Development Executive 0408 908 996 chris.attard@onegloballogistics.com
Marco Vela Transport Manager 0410 594 338 marco@onegloballogistics.com
Trish de la Cour Customer Account Manager 0412 025 478 trish@onegloballogistics.com
Bianca Jensen Client Serv./Account Manager 0435 304 856 bianca@onegloballogistics.com
Anthony Karam Client Serv./Account Manager 0466 392 071 anthony@onegloballogistics.com

Call (03) 9088 3999

Suite 83, 350 St. Kilda Rd, Melbourne, 3004 VIC

Call (03) 9088 3999

Unit 4, 7-9 Mallett Rd, Tullamarine, VIC 3043 (Customs & Forwarding Office)
350 St. Kilda Road, Melbourne, VIC 3004 (CBD)
James Sparke Managing Director 0458 755 171 james@onegloballogistics.com
Nick Lebon National Customs Manager 0499 113 417 nick@onegloballogistics.com
Nicole Marshall Client Services Manager 0468 523 329 nicole@onegloballogistics.com
Aber Shrebati Key Accounts Manager 0418 595 191 aber@onegloballogistics.com
Nikki Bui Operations Manager 0402 460 174 nikki@onegloballogistics.com
Bobby Capaculovski Customer Broker 0466 399 832 bobby@onegloballogistics.com

Gold Coast Logistics Centre ( opening October 2022 )
101 Millaroo Drive, Helensvale, Gold Coast, QLD 4212
Call 1300 401 617

6 Distribution Avenue Ashmore 4214, QLD
James Sparke 0458 755 171 james@onegloballogistics.com
Trish De La Cour Client Services Manager 0412 025 478 trish@onegloballogistics.com

Call 1300 401 617

37-39 Qantas Drive
Brisbane Airport QLD 4009
James Sparke
Managing Director
0458 755 171
james@onegloballogistics.com

Call 08 9350 8900 OR 1300 401 617

123 Kurnall Road Welshpool WA 6106 PO Box 187, Welshpool 6106
Frazer Dickson Forwarding Manager 0421 851 076 frazer@onegloballogistics.com
Verity Griffiths Client Services Manager (08) 9350 8900 verity@onegloballogistics.com

Call ​1300 401 617

One Global Logistics Pty Ltd
11 Bumborah Point Rd
Matraville, NSW 2036
Graeme Fisher
Sydney Branch Manager / Company Accountant
0422 443 158
graeme@onegloballogistics.com

Call (07) 4639 2953

6 Ann Street, Toowoomba, QLD 4350
James Sparke Branch Manager (Acting) 0458 755 171 james@onegloballogistics.com

Call 1300 401 617

C/O Rapid Haulage, 214 Victoria Rd, Largs Bay, SA 5016

Send Us An Enquiry