Contact Us

Call (07) 5585 0700

Level 4, 9 Lawson Street
Southport QLD 4215
Ms Toni Hussain
QLD State Manager
0428 408 218
toni@onegloballogistics.com
Deborah Donovan
National Credit Manager
0423 981 375
accounts@onegloballogistics.com
Peita Reincastle
Client Services/Account Management
0435 304 856
peita@onegloballogistics.com
Jake Bowcock
Business Development Executive
0411 893 829
jake@onegloballogistics.com
Chris Attard
National Business Development Executive
0408 908 996
chris.attard@onegloballogistics.com
Jessica James
Transport Co-Ordinator
0410 594 338
jessica@onegloballogistics.com
Trish de la Cour
Customer Account Manager
1300 401 617
trish@onegloballogistics.com

Call (03) 9088 3999

Suite 83, 350 St. Kilda Rd, Melbourne, 3004 VIC
Janko Grubisa

National Operations Manager
0412 832 298
janko@onegloballogistics.com
Richard Caune

Project Manager
0418 595 191
richard@onegloballogistics.com

Call (03) 9088 3999

Unit 4, 7-9 Mallett Rd, Tullamarine, VIC 3043 (Customs & Forwarding Office)
350 St. Kilda Road, Melbourne, VIC 3004 (CBD)
James Sparke
Managing Director
0458 755 171
james@onegloballogistics.com
Janko Grubisa
General Manager
0412 832 298
janko@onegloballogistics.com
Nick Lebon
National Customs Manager
0429 797 514
nick@onegloballogistics.com
Adrian Romeo
Transport / Logistics Supervisor
0418 585 191
adrian@onegloballogistics.com
Dianne Barton
Client Services Manager
0409 929 069
dianne@onegloballogistics.com

Call 1300 401 617

6 Distribution Avenue
Ashmore 4214, QLD
James Sparke
Managing Director
0458 755 171
james@onegloballogistics.com
Trish De La Cour
Client Services Manager
0412 025 478
trish@onegloballogistics.com

Call 1300 401 617

37-39 Qantas Drive
Brisbane Airport QLD 4009
James Sparke
Managing Director
0458 755 171
james@onegloballogistics.com

Call 08 9350 8900 OR 1300 401 617

123 Kurnall Rd
Welshpool WA 6106
PO Box 187, Welshpool 6106
Frazer Dickson
Freight Forwarding Manager
0421 851 076
frazer@onegloballogistics.com
Verity Griffiths
Client Services Manager
verity@onegloballogistics.com

Call ​1300 401 617

One Global Logistics Pty Ltd
11 Bumborah Point Rd
Matraville, NSW 2036
Graeme Fisher
Sydney Branch Manager / Company Accountant
0422 443 158
graeme@onegloballogistics.com

Call (07) 4639 2953

6 Ann Street, Toowoomba, QLD 4350
James Sparke
General Manager (Acting)
0458 755 171
james@onegloballogistics.com

Call 1300 401 617

C/O CTI Transport Pty Ltd.
Unit 2/107 Cormack Rd, Wingfield SA 5013

Send Us An Enquiry